Volunteer Staff

2011 – 2012

President Open Position
1st VP Wanda Grice
2nd VP Murthy Mantha
Treasurer Chuck Hendrickson
Interim Secretary Elaine Nienkamp
Director Open Position
Director, Webmaster Raymund H. “Brandi” Evora
Reception Coordinator Wanda Grice
Refreshment Coordinators Sherry Reynolds & Addye Fowler
Membership Lorraine Hayes
Phone Message Manager Addye Fowlerr
GLAA news Submissions Connie Nicholson
Viewpoints Newsletter Editor Valerie Corwin
GLAA Representative Elaine Nienkamp
GLAA Representative Murthy Mantha
Gallery Sitter Coordinator Dan Coughlin
Gallery Sitter Corrdinator for Special Events Tina Church Alvarez
Intern Sara Corwin

Support from the private sector greatly benefits the continuance of our mission and is deeply appreciated.